APA Management Team




Our main office number is (804) 225-3350. Please use our directory extension to contact members of our staff.

APA Leadership Contact E_mail Telephone Number
Auditor of Public Accounts Staci Henshaw staci.henshaw@apa.virginia.gov 804-362-6987
Deputy Auditor of Public Accounts LaToya Jordan latoya.jordan@apa.virginia.gov 804-362-7979
Deputy Auditor of Public Accounts Eric Sandridge eric.sandridge@apa.virginia.gov 804-362-8213





Specialty Areas and Administration Contact E_mail Telephone Number
Accounting and Business Operations Shannon Hargitt shannon.hargitt@apa.virginia.gov 804-362-6982
Acquisitions and Contract Management Mike Reinholtz mike.reinholtz@apa.virginia.gov 804-362-6997
Budget and Legislative Monitoring Linda Wade linda.wade@apa.virginia.gov 804-362-8387
Capital Asset Management DeAnn Compton deann.compton@apa.virginia.gov 804-362-8375
Commonwealth Data Point April Cassada april.cassada@apa.virginia.gov 804-362-7749
Compliance Assurance George Strudgeon george.strudgeon@apa.virginia.gov 804-362-7804
Annual Comprehensive Financial Report (ACFR) DeAnn Compton deann.compton@apa.virginia.gov 804-362-8375
Data Analysis April Cassada april.cassada@apa.virginia.gov 804-362-7749
Higher Education David Rasnic david.rasnic@apa.virginia.gov 804-362-7517
Human Resources and Recruiting Berkeley Wolford
Christina Hansen
berkeley.wolford@apa.virginia.gov
christina.hansen@apa.virginia.gov
804-362-6986
804-362-6984
Information Systems Security (ISS) Goran Gustavsson goran.gustavsson@apa.virginia.gov 804-362-9298
Judicial Systems Laurie Hicks laurie.hicks@apa.virginia.gov 804-362-8441
Local Government Laurie Hicks
Rachel Reamy
laurie.hicks@apa.virginia.gov
rachel.reamy@apa.virginia.gov
804-362-8441
804-362-8436
Office Technology Wendi James wendi.james@apa.virginia.gov 804-362-6992
Procurement Carnell Bagley carnell.bagley@apa.virginia.gov 804-362-6977
Reporting and Standards Zachary Borgerding zachary.borgerding@apa.virginia.gov 804-362-8240
Statewide Single Audit George Strudgeon george.strudgeon@apa.virginia.gov 804-362-7804
Strategic Risk and Project Management Jennifer Eggleston
Kevin Savoy
jennifer.eggleston@apa.virginia.gov
kevin.savoy@apa.virginia.gov
804-362-6998
804-362-7884